Practice Diary

Upcoming team practice dates are listed below:

September 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 30 Sep 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
October 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 14 Oct 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 21 Oct 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 28 Oct 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
November 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 11 Nov 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 18 Nov 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 25 Nov 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
December 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 09 Dec 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 16 Dec 2019 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
January 2020
Mon 06 Jan 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 13 Jan 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 20 Jan 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 27 Jan 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
February 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 10 Feb 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 24 Feb 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
March 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 09 Mar 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 16 Mar 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 23 Mar 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 30 Mar 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
April 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 20 Apr 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 27 Apr 2020 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View