Practice Diary

Upcoming team practice dates are listed below:

December 2017
Mon 18 Dec 2017 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
January 2018
Mon 08 Jan 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 15 Jan 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 22 Jan 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 29 Jan 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
February 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 12 Feb 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 19 Feb 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 26 Feb 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
March 2018
Mon 05 Mar 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 12 Mar 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 19 Mar 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 26 Mar 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
April 2018
Mon 09 Apr 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 16 Apr 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Mon 23 Apr 2018 8.30pmPractice Night Grove Street Methodist Church Hall,Union Street, Retford DN22 6LB
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View